Annual Meeting Results

Congratulations to incumbents Dan Aastrup, Tami Lichtenberg & Randy Swarts,
all of whom were re-elected to the Board of Directors at the Annual Meeting and will serve 3-year terms.

Not able to attend our Annual Meeting
on Wednesday, July 14th?

Watch the recorded version below.

View your 2021 Annual Report