Annual Meeting

The 53rd Annual Meeting of YOUR Credit Union was held on Wednesday, July 26, 2017.

Election Results:
Terri Leavy, Craig Markley and John Narigon were all elected to 3-year terms on the board.

2017/2018 Board committee assignments are as follows:

Randy Swarts – Chair
Joel McAnulty – Vice Chair
Susan Klaessy – Treasurer
Candy Baker – Secretary

Auditing Committee:
Tami Lichtenberg – Chair
Craig Markley – Secretary
Terri Leavy
Joel McAnulty

Credit Committee:
Eugene Goodman – Chair
John Narigon – Secretary
Candy Baker

ALCO Committee:
Randy Swarts
Susan Klaessy


Your 2017/2018
Board of Directors

(Not pictured: John Narigon)