Join Us

You are eligible to join MEMBERS1st Community Credit Union if at least one of following applies to you:

  • Live, attend school, worship, or work for any entity in Boone, Dallas, Franklin, Greene, Grundy, Hamilton, Hardin, Jasper, Marshall, Polk, Poweshiek, Story, Tama, and Webster counties within the state of Iowa;
  • Are a business entity which has a place of business in one of the counties listed above;
  • Are a family member of a member.
Illustration of Iowa with the14 counties in the credit union's field of membership highlighted.

MEMBERS1st Community Credit Union exists to serve its members and owners.

To join the credit union, please complete and submit a membership application,
along with a $5 deposit into a basic share savings account.

Once you’re a member, you’re always a member, no matter where you live.

Don't click links in text messages! New scam text messages are circulating in our area. Learn More